About Us

St. Jude, The Jim Krause Memorial Ride, Santa Cause, and The Salvation Army

It is an honor to give back to the communities that have given us so much. Thank you! We donate to a variety of causes and consider it a core value of our company.

In 2019 We Proudly Launched Our First Annual College Scholarship

It is open to every full-time college student in the United States. This year the subject is focused on photography. We are currently reviewing all applications and will announce a winner on or before December 15, 2019.

View Details

We Are Members of the Henderson, NV and Colville, WA Chambers of Commerce

We love being a part of the business community and supporting local companies.

#HomeReviews

About HomeReviews.com Photo 1

#ViewsOnViews

About HomeReviews.com Photo 2

#PrivateOasis

About HomeReviews.com Photo 3

#OpenConcept

About HomeReviews.com Photo 4

#LasVegas

About HomeReviews.com Photo 5

#Washington

About HomeReviews.com Photo 6

#LivingRoomGoals

About HomeReviews.com Photo 7

#LuxuryHomes

About HomeReviews.com Photo 8

#WelcomeHome

Company Timeline

  • 7-22-19

    Version 1.0 Released

    The Launch of HomeReviews.com

  • 8-7-19

    Pend Oreille County, WA

    New County Added

  • 9-5-19

    Stevens County, WA

    New County Added

  • 9-16-19

    Las Vegas, NV

    New City Added

  • 10-8-19

    Henderson, NV

    New City Added

  • 10-30-19

    North Las Vegas, NV

    New City Added

  • 11-09-19

    Boulder City, NV

    New City Added

    Use Our Website On Any Device

    We take pride in delivering an seamless experience across all of your devices. This includes your mobile phone, tablet, laptop, and desktop computers.

    Company Profile

    Our team consists of experts in real estate, technology, finance, and photography. Over the past decade we have expanded our network through relationships with local and licensed real estate professionals. Together we have built an easy to use platform to help find your next home, parcel of land, or commercial real estate. We are here to assist you with every step of buying or selling real estate.

    The First Step Is Obtaining A Pre-Approval Letter

    Setting yourself up for success when purchasing real estate all starts with obtaining a pre-approval letter. This important letter will help you in multiple ways when searching for a home to purchase. It gives you a strong advantage if there is another party interested in the property - by showing the seller you are highly likely to be approved for your home loan. It will also save you time when making an offer as your mortgage company will already have all of the information they need. Please keep in mind there is a difference between a pre-qualification and a pre-approval letter. Our preferred lender can assist you through this important process.

    Browse Properties On Our Website

    We list every property actively for sale, rent, and lease and organize them by state, city, and neighborhood. Our website makes it easy to filter and sort results based upon location, price, property type, bedrooms, and bathrooms. Every property has a dedicated page that contains important information including asking price, high quality photos, a description from the seller, and more. Be the first to know when new properties that meet your search criteria become available with daily e-mail updates.

    Tour Properties and Submit An Offer

    Our preferred and licensed Realtor takes your experience offline with personal tours of houses, townhomes, condos, land, and offices for sale. They will be a valuable resource and provide insight into the property, asking price, local market, and more. After you have found the perfect home, your Realtor will submit an offer to purchase the property. A series of negotiations may take place and a final price will be agreed upon. The best part of this entire process is the seller of the home pays for your Realtor and their services.

    Close On Your New Home and It’s Yours!

    The last steps in this easy process are scheduling a home inspection and signing documents with your mortgage and title companies. This typically takes less than one hour per appointment. The sale of the property will then be recorded with your local county and state - and your dream home is now officially yours. Congratulations! We hope this guide helped you learn more about our company and the process of buying a home. Please contact us if you have any questions about purchasing a home in Washington or Nevada.


    © HomeReviews.com. All Rights Reserved.